Cesium’s Capture- Book reveiw

EliteElements3D.jpg

Could not find a cover for this book but found this set which is coming that includes the book that I read. I am not normally in to Military or spy like books but this one was fun to read. I have to give it to Sabrina York for pulling me into a new genre that I have not read much of before. I love the sense of humor and dialogue in this book. I laughed a lot which made me very happy.  I got this book as an ARC for an honest review.

Coop is on a mission for revenge in Hong Kong. After someone who killed a friend of his. He wants to bring down the whole group and not just the leader. That is how he meets Nat. He knows that she is working for him. They almost instantly get under each other’s skin in more ways than one. So do they left the feels grow or do they go on with their missions. YOu will have to read and find out.

Leave a Reply

