The Spirit Shifters- Book Review

34114553

I got this from the author for an honest review. Well I went into this series thinking I knew all the legends of shifters. Well I did not and I love this turn on the class shifters tale. It made me pull of the characters. It made me want to know what was going to happen. I loved being right there as the story unfold before. I like all the different animals they could shift into. This series has a mythology all its own and I love that. I have all kind of things I want to say about this series but I don’t want to spoil it for others. I do love Autumn and Blake.

Leave a Reply

