Goodreads Reading Challenge

I did not do a lot of reading last year I have mentioned this a couple of times already in a couple of posts before this one. If you have not read those posts. I only read 14 books last year. I wanted to do a lot better than that. So I set a Goodreads goal of 100 books. Thinking that would give me something to shoot for. As of the time I am writing this post I have 103 books according to the Goodreads count. I know this is a little off. Goodreads counts box sets of books as one book. So the total is actually higher than that. I have not actually counted how much that is off. I just wanted you all to know that I have done it. Juts have to see come December what that number will be.

Thanks for reading my blog.

Keep reaching for the stars……

Leave a Reply

