Wicked Lil’ Brat-Book

16807302_172205933277593_5763318503506717684_n

 

I was given this book by the author for an honest review. Wow…Lets just start there. I was really looking forward to this book and I knew that I was going to love it. I did not think that it would pull me in so much. My heart was beating so hard at some points that I was gripping the side of desk where I was reading.

The Bad Boy of Wall Street Mason. He is amazing. Not only hot and sexy but he has a brain too. That is a turn on. He got himself caught him by the short hairs. He has to find away to save his company from those who want to oust him. Becca is an intern that works for Kane Price that is owned by Mason Kane. They meet in a bar and that is just the start of the tornado of emotions and events that follow. Grab a copy and get caught up in their story as I did.

Leave a Reply

