Russian Roulette- Book Review

51v5wa27cel

This is another new author that is new to me. I found this as a free read on Amazon. Something draw me in to the story. I could not get enough of Helena’s story. I know this is just the first book in the Helena Hawthorn Series. It lays a good foundation for a series. There are a lot of twists and turns. Helena is no ordinary girl she is supernatural and has a guardian angel named Michael. Who does have a little trouble keeping up with her. There are a lot of supernatural beings in this series which I find amazing. There are vampires, demons and angels. It was my kind of book. There is Lucious who the vampire in which Helena shares and emotion bond with. There is the demon called Alexander. Just so much I want to say about this, but trying to not spoil anything. You have to read it. GO get it.

Leave a Reply

