Wine and Whiskey- Book Review

51qnhhquojl

I received this book for an honest review. This is another new author for me. I was not sure what I would be getting into when I read what this novel was about. A Pop Star and a Mobster. I had an idea what was to come but I was not completely as I saw in mind.

Shae and Nick meet at the gym. Shae is finally free to live her life the way she wants it. She is doing her best to mix her lifestyle with Nick’s. There is so much on the outside that is keeping them from having the relationship they want. That are work, family and friends and other dark outside forces. Will the two of them make it pass all that is trying to rip them apart or will they be pulled apart? That is for you to find out.

Leave a Reply

