Fuse- Book Review

51wM40tjfrL.jpg

 

I got this book as an ARC for an honest review. I love Alexia Purdy’s work. I loved all that was included in this book of 12 stories. But some of my favorites were the Variance Court. The thought of a magical ring in the hands of a college student. Oh nothing can go wrong with that *Winks*. Another one that I enjoyed was the Withering Palace. I love the Fae especially the dark court of the Unseelie. I think this is well worth the read. There is a little someone here for everyone. Take a moment to enjoy these tales of fantasy.

Leave a Reply

