Heart of A Savage- Book Review

51ml3zl2ubl-_sy346_

I got this book as an ARC for an honest review. This is the first book that I got by this author. I love the cover of this book. I think it is the ink. Bailey is married to Conner and he is the man her father picked to be her husband, but all he does is abuse and mistreat her. All she wants to do is protect her son. When Conner takes him away to Ireland to hurt she knows she has to do something. She goes to the local MMA club to help her learn to defend herself. That is where she meets Nico. Will Nico help her or will his own past get in the way.

One thought on “Heart of A Savage- Book Review

  1. Great review! I also write book reviews, but mainly over nonfiction.

    I really like nonfiction because it allows me to learn the lessons that successful people learned the hard way, from the comfort of where ever I might be reading.

    If you are interested in the nonfiction I have been reading, or if you want to know what the benefits are from reading this genre in specific, please stop by my page. I post book reviews over biographies, classics, and inspiring nonfiction.

    https://thewrightread.com/

    Like

Leave a Reply

