Breakers- Book Review

51dvjfyzeal

I got this as an ARC for an honest review. This is the first book that I have read by this author. I was not sure about what it might hold but I was surprising happy about this book. I loved the main female character. This booked angered and upset me a little. I guess that is good writing. Eliot is a costume maker and ends up a small set. That is where she meets Boyd. They have a little fun together and then he tells her that is all it was and that he actually has a girlfriend. That is when Eliot experiences more betrayal and loss. So will Boyd do the right thing or he just another breaker? I will not tell. You will have to find out for yourself.

Leave a Reply

