Demon Gates- Book Review

51gmy6sccl

I got this from the author for my honest opinion and review. I read the first book in this series and I just could not get enough. I could not want to see what was going to happen next. I thought Russian Roulette was great read, but Demon Gates was even better. Helena is still struggling with her battle with the demon known as Lazarus. She is basically walking with through hell to keep all those that she cares about safe. That attraction between Lucious is still growing and developing. Even if it might be a side effect of the soul bounding.

Leave a Reply

