Of Cinder and Madness

51pb9tzhtl

I got this from the author for my honest opinion and review. This is my first book of Nicole’s. I know that it was a retelling but I did not expect to feel that way that  I did. I have known that classic version of this story. Some of those elements are still present in this story. Only this a dark retelling of one of the best known classic. I enjoyed this different POV all together. I want to tell you everything about this book but that would spoil the tale. I don’t want to do that. I want you to read and discover this amazing tell just like I did.

Leave a Reply

