Body Shots- Book Review

shot

I got this as an ARC for my honest review. I have never read anything by Cynthia Terry before, but this was a good read for me. I loved the history they gave for the characters and I have not read a lot of MC books. But this was a good one. IT was all about the family.

Demi Mitchell is coming home from school and back to the family. She has been gone awhile and she is thinking about what she missed and hoped that her feeling have changed. There is no such luck because once she sees Dante Santiago. He sees her too and the lust there as well. He knows that he could get in trouble with the family and the MC for what he is feeling. So will the two of them chase their feelings or will the MC come between them?

Leave a Reply

