Dirty Behavior- Book Review

51xriykhgfl

I got this book as an ARC for my honest opinion. This is by first book by Lean Holt. I have been really getting into the Mafia books but it is mix with dark romance and that just got me all excited. I could not wait to get my hands on this read. I was not disappoint it was well done.

Dante runs the business with his father Bane. After been double crossed by Remo. Dante kidnapped Ivy until they get what they are owed. Bane wants Ivy dead but Dante can’t do it. He is normally a bit cold heart, but something about Ivy warms that dark heart of his. Will they get a chance for love or will it be back to business for Dante?

Leave a Reply

