Billionaire Daddy and Nanny- Book Review

51abwa2th8l

I got this as an ARC for an honest review. I have read several books by Mia Ford and this was another one that just twisted my emotions all over the place . I assumed that I new what was coming but I was wrong on some accounts. I was happy to be wrong and it was a wonderful read.

Celia is a young marriage woman. She does not see her husband Sean all that much, but she is happy when she got home one afternoon to see his vehicle home. She hurries inside to find him. Only to discover he has been having an affair and they have only been married for two years. That is when she leaves files for divorce. She hears from her mother that there is a job back in her home town. It is to be a nanny for 6 year old Cameron. That is how she meets Nick. That is Cameron’s father. They are doing their best make Cameron happy.

Leave a Reply

