Searching For Faith-Book Review

faith

I got this as an ARC for my honest review. I have not read anything by this author. I have not read anything like this book. IT kind of made me think of Unsolved Mysteries. It was a good read over all.

This  book is about when a girl goes missing and there are no leads to where she has gone. That is when Carissa Jones gets a vision. She knows that a girl is missing but she is not getting much more than a few flashes. She is a gifted psychic and hopes she can find the girl before it is too late. I do like that she has this internal monologue going on when she gets her flashes. There is of course Alex who keeps wanting to grill her about what she knows. Will they find Faith in time?

Leave a Reply

