Blurred Lines- Book Review

51dUpZkYOML

I received this book from the author for an honest review. I was not sure what I was getting into when I read this book. I have not read all that many military romances. I have had a couple here and there. This is a about Tara who wants to go on vacation with her boyfriend but he bails on her. So she gets on a bus to go because she is sick of being ignored. That is where she spots Zack. Zack is a Navy Seaman who has just had his heart-broken by a cheating girlfriend. They have a whirlwind 24 hours that they believe is a one time thing. Zack and Tara need each other to heal and come back from the heartbreak from their pasts. Will they get that or will it be too much to overcome?

Leave a Reply

