Possessive Daddy- Book Review

cover_md

I got this as an ARC for my honest review and opinion. I have read B. B. Hamel before. I am falling ever in love with the dark romances. There is just something about them that pulls me in and will not let me go. Conner is in the private security sector and he gets an offer from Julia to be her fake husband. Everything think in him is telling him to say no but he spots Sydney. Then “yes” falls from his lips before he knows what he is doing. Sydney is not sure what she wants from her life and she has not given Harvard much of a thought. The marriage is just a business deal and there are some explosive moments between Sydney and her “Daddy”. Want all the details? If the answer is Yes….grab a copy.

Leave a Reply

