Boss Me, Please- Book Review

51qeiwVVnTL

I got this as an ARC for my honest review and opinion. I am not new to Amy’s amazing work.  This book was fun and sometimes a little frustrating. I just wanted to haul off and punch Fletcher, but maybe that is just me. He seems to be unable to decide what he wants when it comes to Gracie. I have to admit that she handled what was happening pretty well. It could be that Fletcher cares too much what others thing of him since he went from not have money to the boss and imperfect alpha that he is. I love that Gracie is still willing to give his a chance knowing all that she does. It is refreshing that the guy is the one that is a little broken and not the female lead. It is well worth the read.

Leave a Reply

