The Nanny and The Beast- Book Review

17097948_183790442114256_5238351805338563767_o

I got this as an ARC for my honest review and opinion. I am not new to Carter Blake. This is the second book I have read of his and I have one more on my kindle to go. This one is about Elly. She is Lily’s nanny and has been for three months. She goes to see Lucas. He is an Alpha male who all he cares about is work and has forgotten to raise his daughter. He has not even met the nanny until the day she walked into his off and flipped his world on its head. Throw in a crazy assistant who can’t be fired and an even more insane wife. What could happen…..grins….you are just going to have to read to find out.

 

Leave a Reply

