Missing Grace- Book Review

34454463

I got this from GoodReads as an ARC for an honest review and my opinion. This is my first book by S. L. Scott. There is a lot to deal with in this book. To say it is an emotional rollercoaster is an understatement. It pulls you in so many directions. It makes your heart hurt, makes you smile, and most of all cry. I really feel Ben’s pain as he moves along this journey to find Grace. Meeting Jane and Hunter when he goes to Chicago. I am not going to give any spoilers. This book is just too good to give you any more. I could not put it down. To tell the truth I came across this book by accident. It was a great find.

Leave a Reply

