Gino- Book Review

16797346_422414628105155_7327496647990232377_o

I got this book as an ARC for my honest review and opinion. I read the book that came before this and it was good, but to see the story from the other side. IT gave me so much insight. But I loved Gino in the first book and this one only made me love him more because now I know his story. There were parts that made me cry. There were parts that made me cheer. There were parts that made me sigh sweetly. It was just as amazing as the first one. It has me not wanting to put it down. Ashley Rhodes worked her magic on this one. I love the couple of Gino and Tiffany.

Leave a Reply

