Lisa Vs Outlaw- Book Review

17191770_188455291652657_8453236540982965431_o

I got this as an ARC for my honest opinion and review. I love the Mona Cox books. I read this all in one setting. I just love Lisa and her looking for her outlaw and doing what she can to find that man that she wants. It something that made the book very relatable. Diesel is great sexy Alpha male. He wants what he wants even if gets a little frustrated with Lisa who does not believe what he has to say. It is amazing and made me pull for Diesel all the way I knew that Lisa would figure it out sooner or later.

Leave a Reply

