The Cinderella Cook-off- Book Review

A15dUdgNMCL._UX250_

I got this as an ARC for my honest opinion and review.  I have read several of Sable’s book and I will continue to read more. She was the one that introduced me to the bear shifters. I love the mix of fairytales and shifters. I look forward to each new tale. This book was good. It was Alice who is the heir to her grandfather’s hot sauce company. One the day his will is read five men show up at the lawyer’s office and confront them. There is a lot that happens between Alice and Herb. I have read her books like I said before, but something about Herb just rubbed me that wrong way.

Leave a Reply

