Untamed- Book Review

cover_md

I got this book for my honest opinion and review. I love the writing style of Kira Blakely. I have been hearing all kind of things about this book and have finally got my chance to read it. It was full of a lot of drama and twists and turns. It did a lot to keep me on the edge of my seat for most of the book. I like Samantha who likes to take pictures and she is at an event and is leaving because her dress got ruined and that is when Nathan just walks up to her and plans a kiss on her for no reason at all. See what happens as the result. I am sure there is a HEA in the works.

Leave a Reply

