Havok- Book Review

havok

I found this on Amazon when I talked to the author on Goodreads. I loved this book. Havok just got under my skin and I new that he was a hitman. There was just something about his attitude that pulled me. Penny is in an abusive relationship and works at a strip club. Where Penny dreams of being rescued from her life by Havok who has been lusting after Penny since he first saw her dance. The club is a front for the Russian mob. Something is going on at the club and Havok has to save Penny from a terrible fate. What to know what happens between them. Grab a copy. It is amazing….

 

Leave a Reply

