My Beautiful Killer- Book Review

killer

I got this free on Amazon and I just discovered this author. I love mafia books and this has sexy bad boy in it. So it is right for me. It is a standalone book. Dane is a hitman and he is after his latest target. Just about to finishing a job and Abby stumbles on the scene. She is a witness to the crime. He can’t have any witnesses and Abby is sweet and innocent. There is something about her just seem to draw him in like a drug. What to find out what happens to them grab a copy and read on.

 

Leave a Reply

