Too Curious Complete Set- Book Review

51410gBtaDL._SX260_

I had this set suggested to me by another author. So I decided give it a chance. I knew that is was a billionaire romance and that it was a series, but I like going into a series blind. It helps me form my own opinion. Tammy gets and internship with the Billionaire Playboy, womanizer and CEO Trevor Wylde. She knows the story but she has chosen to ignore them. She willing to take the work anyway. There are a lot of twists and turns on what happens between them, but I don’t want to spoil anything.

Leave a Reply

