Tender Forces- Book Review

51TcvQkDhPL._SY346_

I got this from the author for my honest opinion and review. This is my first book by this author. I have to say that is was a short and quick read. I love Cassidy and Ty connection. I know their time together was short. They have a met when they got with her brother to a civil war event. Ty makes a move and he and Cass have a wonderful night together only for him to tell her afterwards that is going away for 6 months She is leaving too? Will they get their HEA? Going to have to read and find out.

Leave a Reply

