Leashed- Book Review

7dc18226-ddb6-42e8-bfc8-2508f9ac0372

I got this as an ARC for my honest opinion and review. I have read a couple of other books by this author. I have loved all that I have read so far and can’t wait to continue to read more work. I have to say that I like Grace is in this book. She acted the way I thought someone with strong opinions and attitude would. But I did not like Kaine at first. It took a little while for him to grow on me. Grace auctions herself off at a club. She needs the money for something personal. She is purchased by Kaine for a week at the sum of 100k. He has a thing about her not touching him. We they break through each other’s shell and make it work out?

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

