Crash into Me- Book Reveiw

51YTI74R90L

I got this as an ARC for my honest opinion and review. I was glad to get a chance to read this book. It is DD Sparxx debut novel. I know this was a second chance romance going into it. I was a little worried about Ella and Ford’s relationship. I mean the first half of the books was so hot and sexy but it kind of slows down. They were doing the best to make their relationship work when he has to go away for an extended period of time and that is when Ella leaves him. Then years down the road that find each other again. Can they rekindle what they had or has too much time passed for them?

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

