Devi’s Bliss-Gaia- Book Review

3c321952-a8a9-46c3-b23b-027d260a15e3

I got this book as an ARC for my honest opinion and review. This is not my first book in this series. I love this spa and I love the character from the other books make appears. I know that Gaia Moon is a little broken after the death of her husband. She works as a sensual massage therapist at Devi’s Bliss. That is how she meets Mr. H. (Luke Hall). The takes her on a dinner date and it all on a private plane and a game. Will he be the one to bring her back to herself?

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

