Rock Your Heart Out- Book Review


This is the third book in the Sinful Serenade book series. This one centers around Tom who is the drummer for the band. Drew’s sister Willow who is on tour with the bad. Everyone knows that Tom is not a one woman man. He has a different woman every night of the week if he want. His famous and good look allow that to be possible. Willow and Tom become friends while on tour. It is not hard to see that both are a little broken. Will they be able to heal each other?







Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s