Sinful Ever After- Book Review


This is the Fifth and final book in the Sinful Serenade book series. But don’t worry they are not gone forever. They do make appearance in the next Series the Dangerous Noise series. This book is actually 4 different novella. That means one for each of the four couples. Showing how their lives has changed now that they are together and dealing with being couples, the fame, and fans. It was a great way to wrap up the series. No spoilers. You have to read it yourself. Not a standalone. You have to read the four that come before this. Go ahead do the whole tour……







Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s