Sing Your Heart Out- Book Review

513sWnOMO1L

I got this from Amazon. I had read a book outside of the rock star books that Crystal writes. My sister raved about these books. I understand now why she loved them. I read all 8 that are out currently except I think the novella. This is the first book in the Sinful Serenade. Who does not love books about rock stars. This one is about Miles and he is the vocalist for the band. He meets Meg at a party her friend dragged her too. I think it is cute that he goes out of his way to make her blush. They kind of strike a bargain to be friends with benefits, but they set rules that neither of them can really stick too. They spend a lit of time fighting of course unless they are in bed together. So will Meg and Miles figure out their feeling or will just be another sad love song?

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

