12 Inches- Book Review

41wwcPErShL

I got this as an ARC for my honest opinion and review. I love that I get to read Alexis Angel’s work. This was another emotional pull for me. I loved it. Aiden Stone is a model for book covers, but does not have the best reputation. Abby Clevaland is an author. Their PAs have their work together to write a book, but nothing ever goes as planned. There are all kind of secrets going on in this on. Grab a copy and find out what I mean.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

