Taken By A Baller- Book Review

34621679

I was giving this book as an ARC for my honest opinion and review. This is my first book by Iona Rose. I am not normally into sports books, but I have been trying to read new books and authors. I got that in this book.  I have to admit I was not sure how this book was going to turn out. Reese goes to see Drake who is football player. She is there to tell him that is birth mother want to see him before she dies.  Drake believes it to be a scam of some kind and he does take the number she gave. He does call her and they talk and agrees to meet the woman but what he is really after is Reese who has left him wanting. Is Drake being scammed and be right or will he learn something new all together? You will just have to read and find out.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

