Rough Water- Book Review

51c7kWdk1vL

This is the seventh book in the Songbird Series. This book just made my heart hurt and I was reading some of it through tears. It is so emotional and the songs work so well for this one. This book is a lot of lack of communication. One bad turn in their lives and it all just goes to hell and this sends Justin running. He tells his new wife Sarah that he wants a divorce. It made me feel for her and just breaks my heart. I know the ending and it is time you do too.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

