Hot Takeover- Book Review

x-default

I got this as an ARC for my honest opinion and review. I am a lover of the Carter Blake books.  He was a new another to me a few months ago. Now I wait for each new one to come so I can get my hands on it. This one did go a little quicker then I wanted but still a great read. Killian is taking over the lingerie company. The business it not doing well because the current boss does not want to update the designs and when Alicia tries to get against the boss she is fired. But that is when Killian comes in and fires the boss. That is when he notices Alicia and he is attracted to her. He want her and she is not afraid to show him her real woman body. He does have a rule against office romance. Is Alicia the one he willing to break the rules for? You are just going to have to read it and find out.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

