Lost- Book Review

51zITeVH4SL

I got this a while back and decided to read it. I have really got into anything that is fairytale related. I have always wondered what happened after the supposed HEA. Now this is one of those stories that picks up after she got with the prince.  I was amazing on how well this flowed and how the story just kind of carried me way. I know it does not followed the old story, but it was still a good read. A whole new adventure. I can’t wait to read the other two.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

