Redeeming Ryker- Book Review

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000039_00014]

I got this as an ARC for my honest opinion and review.  I was not sure what I was getting myself into when I fest got this book. That is usually the case when it is the start of a new series. I like Ryker right off and I could almost feel his pain for what had happened. Then enter Ana who is a bit down on her luck and out of nowhere gets a gift of a house. Just the right thing she needs. She has crabby neighbor who wants her out. She hires Ryker and they have an unsettled alliance. Will it all turn out or will both their past and present destroy the future? Grab a copy and find out all the details.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

