D. I. L. F.- Book Review

51QwiDGzJSL

I got this as an ARC for my honest opinion and review. Another great book by Alexis Angel. She is one of the authors I just wait for the next book to come out. I know that I will not be disappointed. Parker is Mayor and going to run for Senate. Amy’s mother Kate is also running for Senate. So Kate is blackmailing her own daughter to cause a scandal. It is hot, sexy and taboo in all the best ways. You want to know the details. You are going to have to read it yourself.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

