Rather Be- Book Review

51CNObZ-C0L

I got this as an ARC for my honest opinion and review. I have read all the Songbird books and this was a great way to conclude the series. I loved each couple and their journeys. Charlie and Nixon’s adventure was no different. Best friend in school. A summer of love. Two broken hearts. A chance meeting again. A cross-country road trip. Throw a serious girlfriend for Nix and rekindled flame. Who will get there HEA? Going to have to read and find out.  It just seemed to bring out so many emotions in me. Plus there was the soundtrack that has been made for each book. All I can say is wow. I am going to miss this series. I guess that means I will just have to re-read the whole series so I can relive those moments.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

