Filthy Beautiful Lies- Book Review

51-n8vq6xbL

I was asked to read this and I did, I did not know that it was the first book in a series. I have never not read anything else by this author. As I understand there are a couple more books in this series. The basic idea is that Sophia is auctioning off her virginity to the highest bidder to help her sister. Colton is the highest bidder at a million dollars. It was not all I thought it would be but is was an okay book. What to find out what happens between them grab a copy and read. There is a cliffhanger. Just a warning.

Leave a Reply

