Taming James- Book Review

41ssRT1E+YL

I got this book as an ARC for my honest opinion and review. I have read the two that came before this one. I love Shayne Ford’s style of writing. Keeps bringing me back for more.  This is the conclusion of James and Rain’s story. It took a lot for them to get to this point. All the secrets, betrayal and heartache for finally bust some barriers between them. Was it all worth it? Was it enough for them to get their HEA? I will not tell. You will have to read this wonderful series and find out for yourself.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

