Looks Like Trouble To Me Uncut- Book Review

34920200

I got this as an ARC for my honest opinion and review. This book left me a little puzzled at times. I was just not sure what Jace and Zoe where going to do. There were a couple of times that made me think that they would never get over their issue and make to the sweet spot. I just wanted to smack them behind the head and tells them “Come on now!” Overall it was a good read. If you want to know what happens between Jace and Zoe you will have to get your own copy.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

