At His Mercy- Book Review

51u2-mWsClL

I got this as an ARC for my honest opinion and review. When I first read the blurb for this book I was not sure what it was, but once I got it clear in my head that it was a step-sibling book the story line became a bit clear.  Blaine’s ex-wife is ruining his reputation in the papers and he has to figure out how to fix the damage that has been done. That is when is former step sister comes back into his life. Blaine helps out Morgan. She is an English professor. Morgan comes off a bit selfish. Now does everyone get a happily ever after. You will have to read to find out.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

