Bossy Billionaire- Book Review

51tLGY3inhL._SY346_

I got this book as an ARC for my honest opinion and review. I have to start out by saying this book was a little to short of my liking. I think it would best to reach its potential with a re-edit and making it a bit longer. Alexa works as a secretary for the VP of Insurance company, but there is a new VP coming in. Gary has it all and he takes an instant liking to Alexa. He wants to introduce her to a new world of pleasure. Is it love or just a fling. A few minutes and read this quick read.

Leave a Reply

